I quite enjoyed my dream last night. It felt like I was on holiday :D
I was in Paris, with a group of people, including Gareth and Roger (the boss). We were walking along the streets and shopping and chatting, and then we head down to the beach, which is rocky and chalky and just FULL of fossils. It wasn’t much of a sea I could see across the ‘channel’ the white chalk cliffs /quite/ clearly, and also the reddish soil. I know that there were echinoids, and corals (they looked like they were made of a opaque beige quill like material. Gareth was taking a lot of photos (he is in RL a very good photographer). There was also another creature, looking not unlike a mix between a spider, a lobster and a squid. It /did/ have a name, but I don’t remember what it was. This creature was at home in strange clear balls of goo, and I did see one outside of the goo pierce it with sharp ‘claws’ or something and it’s spider like legs clamping around it and sucking itself in. I remember one of these beings doing it with some difficulty in a high wind as the goo ball rolled over and over. Then we decided we wanted to go up the Eiffel tower. We wander back up the streets and into the boxy lifts. This is where I saw Roger – he was getting in one, as I was getting into another with Gareth and some others. The views were wonderful (even if I don’t remember /exactly/ what they were. Then the dream shifted.

In this part of the dream I seemed to be working in a museum of sorts. Apparently I was one of the conservators. Neil from work was also there and was doing something that is not approved by the boss who was female. I can’t remember much of this but, I do remember fish tanks, I identify the fish it’s some sort of a competition and I also have to ID the apples on the trees in the corridor. I am first to do this but this time get it wrong, the other group get it right but take much longer.