11/03/11
 
I had two dreams last night.  The first was a fragment of a dream in which I am working. It doesn’t look like work, but there you go.  Roger (the boss) calls me into the office and tells me I am getting a new computer from work.  I see some stuff on his computer etc, and we chat, and that’s all I remember.
 
 
The other dream was awesome. It was all about a phoenix and it mating with the silver phoenix that was hiding in my aunts head. There’s some authority trying to stamp out the phoenixes and my family seem to be their guardians.  I remember a room that I stay in and my backpack filled with bits that I need. Most of all I remember the phoenix when it finally is released (though I can’t remember how it was sadly) It goes into the sky and starts flying around, shortly to be joined by the silver phoenix who comes from out of my aunt (I think her name was May? Yes, Mad aunt May) head.  Thus commences the sky dance and mating in which they make a funnel/water slide, only there are two raptor creatures flying at them, so they escape.  The two dinosaur like creatures at the base of the water slide are on our side, but can’t fly.  So I rush down to the slide, climb the steps and get dive into the water.  It’s a fast and rough ride, and I get washed around before being dumped into a pool at the bottom.  Now it’s my turn to have a phoenix in my head.  I am wearing blue.  My half sister is jealous and wants the honour herself, but it’s done now and that’s the end of that dream.