14/03/11
 
I remember very little about last nights dreams except that I found one of the limited edition Olympic 50p pieces.  It was all in gold, and had some sort of Greek stylised figure on it – like the discus thrower or a Pegasus
 
 
I also had a continuation of a dream I had a week or so back this evening.  I was an actress and we were returning to the site to film the next step in the film.  Adrian from work is there, and I need certain equipment – helmet and torch – I have the helmet, forgot the torch and loiter around a bit before deciding that, I don’t really need it anyway and walk down the road.  I am now at the back, and meet an interesting (and good looking) bloke who, likewise is late.  He’s one of several ‘directors’ and we get chatting. He takes me to a cottage of his mothers on the park (it’s here that I find out I am in a park in Birmingham). The guy shows me the film blanks from, the pervious days filming – I get negatives to take to a photo shop as a gift and then we join the others that will be doing the filming (car trip with several people – the car’s just been switched and the new car is shit in comparison to the other.  People are interested in the negatives, which show the /very/ impressive explosion of a cathedral (a massive fireball at night).  Gareth (from work) makes a snarky comment about me being alone with this dude, even to the point of not believing it’s his mothers place.  Then the dream shifts and I am in a conservatory – very tropical, in which there are ferns etc, and two bunnies – Willoughby and a brown rabbit.  Will is sacked out under a fern, too hot to do anything. The brown one has a weird moss growing on it’s rump that I need to remove.  And mum comes in with kumquats (a citrus all of a sudden – which is juicy and lush and lacking it’s peel so eatable immediately.)  Yeah,  A bit odd that, but that’s my sleeping brain for you.